rotator2 rotator-einstein2

Halloween Colorama

Sponsored by: RobertsLaw

Click on winner's name to see individual entry


Pre-K Color page


1st - Mazie Calan

        2nd - Charli Sue Carter

        3rd - Quincy DeSherlia


Grades K-2 Color Pages


        1st - Annabelle Yamnitz

2nd - Molly Mellas

     3rd - Brady Maxeiner

Grades 3-5 Color Pages


 1st - Katelyn Miller

2nd - Chloe Kallal

3rd - Rachel Dong

colorama winners roberts law

Pictured: Back row: (L-R) Sandra Roberts, Bailey McCarry, Jeff Roberts, Kathy Landess      

Front row: (L-R) Quincy DeSherlia, Katelyn Miller, Chloe Kallal, Brady Maxeiner, Molly Mellas


Entries must be received by midnight, October 31, 2014.

Entries submitted at schools must be submitted by the end of the day on Halloween, October 31

Winner Announced: 11/03/14 at 5:00pm at the offices of RobertsLaw and on


There will be 3 winners in each grade category

1st Place

$25 Gift Certificate

to McCarry’s Dairyland

2nd Place

$15 Gift Certificate

to McCarry’s Dairyland

3rd Place

$10 Gift Certificate

to McCarry’s Dairyland

Submit entries to any of the following:

1. Your teacher at school

2. RobertsLaw, 300 Commerce Blvd. | Jerseyville, IL 

3. Email to [email protected]

Coloring pages will be made available at school and are also available by clicking on the orange tabs above for the
appropriate grade.
Questions should be directed to [email protected]  or call 618-639-046

Colorama Judges

Kathy Landess
Jersey State Bank

Tony Heitzig 
CNB Bank

Alan Karcher
Jerseyville Banking Center

Danny Phipps
Scheffel Boyle

Craig Brangenberg
Droege and Associates

Amy Miles Turman
Miles Accounting Service 

Julie Brangenberg
LPL Financial Services

Steve Medford
Edward Jones

Kim Hardin 
Hardin Financial